Paul Sullivan • Room 707
Western Aloha
Tel. 808-365-2877
paulsullivan@westernaloha.com
Leslie Sun • Room 517
Rodd and Gunn
Tel. 310-990-8934
leslies@roddandgunn.com
Kevin Swan • Room 611
SCARCI
Tel. 800-987-6114
Cell 404-395-5464
kswan@scarci.com
Irene Tsakanikas • Room 727
DION
Tel. 905-660-3010
Cell 416-707-7906
Fax 905-660-3012
irenet@dionneckwear.com
McCall Van Dyken • Room 711
Nth Degree Underwear
Daniel Hechter
F/X Fusion
Atomic Tiki
Sophetic
Olefant
Tel. 801-520-0043
mccallvandyken@gmail.com
Samuel Van Dyken • Room 711
Nth Degree Underwear
Daniel Hechter
F/X Fusion
Atomic Tiki
Sophetic
Olefant
Tel. 801-554-1969
vandykensales@gmail.com
Ken Vojik • Room 510
Hickey Freeman Sportswear
Hickey Freeman Dress Shirts
Spyder Swimwear
Tel. 206-232-2302
Cell 206-605-8665
ken@kenvgroup.com
Stacey Walser • Room 731
Kinross Cashmere
SAXX
Pete Huntington
Marcoliani
Buki
Cell 818-399-9791
Fax 323-843-9531
stacey.walser@gmail.com
Kate Wilson • Room 722
Remo Tulliani
Tel. 480-297-5188
Cell 602-284-7544
Fax 480-656-8699
kate@tulliani.com
Michael Wheelan • Room 608
JKT New York
Cell 917-750-3014
michael@jktny.com
Ric Whiting • Room 728
johnnie-O
Tel. 949-642-4479
Cell 949-632-5271
Fax 949-642-4771
ric@johnnie-O.com
Sally Whiting • Room 728
johnnie-O
Tel. 949-642-4479
Cell 949-637-1394
Fax 949-642-4771
sally@johnnie-O.com
Patrick Williams • Room 409
& Sons Garment Co.
Tel. +1-647-932-7765
Cell +1-647-828-7747
Fax +1-647-932-7765
patrick@andsonsgarmentco.com
David Winston • Rooms 630 & 631
Patrick Assaraf
NOVE
Tel. 949-338-0430
Fax 212-581-3852
davidwinston@pyausa.com
Sheri Wittson • Room 731
SAXX
Pete Huntington
34 Heritage
Marcoliani
Cell 818-448-9677
sheri.wittson@gmail.com