Sid Stumacher
Autumn Cashmere
Alex Ingh
Tel. 267-391-8368
sstumacher@gmail.com
Kevin Swan
SCARCI
Tel. 800-987-6114
Cell 404-395-5464
kswan@scarci.com
Isabelle Tasse
Vincent D’Amerique
Cell 514-451-1851
i.tasse@vincentdamerique.ca
Irene Tsakanikas
DION NECK WEAR LTD
Tel. 905-660-3010
Cell 416-707-7906
Fax 905-660-3012
irenet@dionneckwear.com
Sam Van Dyken
IBIZA
F/X Fusion
Nth Degree
MODENA Dress shirts
Jimmy Sales
Kenneth Cole
Haggar
Louis Rafel
Bailey
Kangol
Tel. 801-554-1969
vandykensales@gmail.com
Stacey Walser
SAXX
Marcoliani
Pete Huntington
Desoto
Ballin
Cell 818-399-9791
Fax 323-843-9531
stacey.walser@gmail.com
*Chris Warner
COPPLEY Apparel Ltd
Tel. 214-755-3137
cwarner117@aol.com
Gary Wasserman
Left Coast Tee
Cell 831-277-3682
Fax 831-309-4303
g.wasserman@leftcoasttee.com
Ric Whiting
johnnie-O
Tel. 949-642-4479
Cell 949-632-5271
Fax 949-642-4771
ric@johnnie-O.com
*Kate Wilson
Remo Tulliani
Tel. 480-297-5188
Cell 602-284-7544
Fax 480-656-8699
kate@tulliani.com
David Winston
Patrick Assaraf
NOVE
Tel. 949-338-0430
Fax 212-581-3852
davidwinston@pyausa.com
Jim Woodward
Meyer
Tel. 888-363-1910
Cell 917-783-7757
jim@meyer-mmx.com