Connie Rich • Room 722
Dapper Classics
Cell 270-991-7070
Fax 270-495-1445
crich@dapperclassics.com
Jimmy Richmond • Room 619
J&M 1850
Johnston & Murphy Collection
Tel. 773-251-3433
jrichmond@genesco.com
*Shawn Ricker • Room 408
Fish Hippie
Cell 917-584-8585
shawn@fishhippie.com
*Geoffrey Roiz • Room 613
M. SINGER
Cell 310-962-8877
geoffrey@shopmsinger.com
Lenor Romano • Room 704
Lenor Romano
Tel. 212-755-2288
Cell 917-734-0347
Fax 212-755-2388
lenor@lenorromano.com
Harris Rubenstein • Room 521
Jack Victor Clothing
Riviera Trousers and Soft Coats
Hiltl
Cell 415-686-2008
Fax 415-381-0207
hrubenstein29@gmail.com
Larry Rubin • Room 724
INGRAM
Reporter
Cell 303-885-4415
lrube44@aol.com
Ron Salas • Room 607
Martin Dingman
Cell 408-505-9353
salasrl@aol.com
*Kerrie Sanders • Room 414
Age of Wisdom
Cell 310-403-7597
nicobymenswear@gmail.com
Eric Segel • Room 527
Bugatchi
Torino
Q by Flynt
Flynt
Cell 949-689-7073
Fax 949-218-9676
esegel@cox.net
Steve Sockolov • Room 429
Left Coast Tee
Tel. 415-388-8399
Cell 415-215-4429
Fax 415-388-8511
s.sockolov@leftcoasttee.com
*Tom Sowards • Room 529
Joules
Cell 425-444-5082
Fax 425-487-6177
tomsowards@hotmail.com
Jack Stanley • Room 709
Baroni Clothing
Max Davoli Clothing
Privé Clothing
Trend Clothing
Tel. 760-448-6926
Cell 714-878-4314
Fax 760-448-6926
suitman5@aol.com
Nick Stein • Room 610
Zanella
Tel. 646-923-4907
nick.stein@zanella.com
Sid Stumacher • Room 601
Autumn Cashmere
mododoc
Cell 267-391-8368
sstumacher@gmail.com
Leslie Sun • Room 517
Rodd and Gunn
Tel. 310-990-8934
leslies@roddandgunn.com
Kevin Swan • Room 611
SCARCI
Tel. 800-987-6114
Cell 404-395-5464
kswan@scarci.com
*Isabelle Tasse • Room 600
Vincent D’Amerique
Cell 514-451-1851
i.tasse@vincentdamerique.ca
Brian Trybus • Room 528
Q by Flynt
Flynt
Tel. 214-331-5248 ext. 3031
Cell 214-335-9959
Fax 214-331-4723
brian@trybus.com
Irene Tsakanikas • Room 727
DION TIES
DION FORMALWEAR
DION POCKET SQUARES/ROUNDS
DION SOCKS
DION SCARVES
Tel. 905-660-3010
Cell 416-707-7906
Fax 905-660-3012
irenet@dionneckwear.com
Samuel Van Dyken • Room 711
Daniel Hechter
Nth Degree Underwear
Proper Dress Shirt
F/X Fusion
John Lennon
Kolch
Tel. 801-554-1969
vandykensales@gmail.com
Stacey Walser • Room 731
SAXX
Marcoliani
Pete Huntington
Buki
Kinross
Cell 818-399-9791
Fax 323-843-9531
stacey.walser@gmail.com