Hagen Peyser • Room 602
HAGEN
Cell 831-262-7415
hagen@hagenclothing.com
Sadie Peyser • Room 602
HAGEN
Tel. 831-277-6369
sadie@hagenclothing.com
Larry Pickens • Room 718
Viyella Sportswear
Viyella London
Cell 559-284-8884
Fax 514-733-6422
pickensinc@aol.com
Bill Puckett • Room 402
Robert Talbott
Cell 303-807-2876
wmpuckett7@gmail.com
Alan Quinn • Room 503
Ecoths Men’s Wear
Cell 503-250-2680
Fax 503-907-6600
alancquinn@aol.com
Ivan Quiteno • Room 708
IBIZA Jackets
RAFFI knits
A FISH NAMED FRED
Cell 415-672-2607
Fax 415-467-1579
ivanquiteno@sbcglobal.net
Mehdi Raad • Room 710
Maceoo
Tel. 888-733-5755
Cell 972-342-8475
m@maceoo.com
Alberto Rainelli • Room 418
Brax
Cell 514-892-4466
Fax 905-681-8433
arainelli@throatthreads.com
Shayne Regan • Room 422
Borgo 28
Tel. 347-658-6569
shayne@borgo28.com
Justin Remeny • Room 408
Remy Leather
Tel. 213-747-5493
Cell 310-487-7764
Fax 213-747-7744
justin@remyleather.com
Connie Rich • Room 722
Dapper Classics
Cell 270-991-7070
Fax 270-495-1445
crich@dapperclassics.com
Jimmy Richmond • Room 619
J&M EST. 1850
Johnston & Murphy Collection
Tel. 773-251-3433
jrichmond@genesco.com
Jeffrey Roberts • Room 520
Hiltl
Tel. 480-325-1035
Cell 948-030-20078
jeffrey@europeanfashiongroup.com
Lenor Romano • Room 704
Lenor Romano
Tel. 212-755-2288
Cell 917-734-0347
Fax 212-755-2388
lenor@lenorromano.com
Harris Rubenstein • Rooms 520 & 521
Jack Victor Clothing
Riviera Trousers and Soft Coats
Hiltl Trousers
Cell 415-686-2008
Fax 415-381-0207
hrubenstein29@gmail.com
Larry Rubin • Room 724
INGRAM
Reporter
Cell 303-885-4415
lrube44@aol.com
Ron Salas • Room 607
Martin Dingman
Cell 408-505-9353
salasrl@aol.com
Allan Schwartz • Room 519
Alex Ingh Italian Shirtings
Umberto Vallati Italian Luxe Knits
Camplin Italian Outerwear
Mey Story German Sweatshirts / Knits
Tel. 805-499-2539
Cell 805-300-1944
alnsue1@msn.com
Eric Segel • Room 527
Bugatchi
Torino Leather
Q by Flynt
Flynt
Cell 949-689-7073
Fax 949-218-9676
esegel@cox.net
Luigi Sguazzin • Room 529
SAMUELSOHN SHIRTS
LIPSON SHIRTMAKERS
Tel. 416-236-3114
Cell 416-845-0604
Fax 416-236-3110
lui@lipsonshirtmakers.com
Steve Sockolov • Room 429
Left Coast Tee
Tel. 415-388-8399
Cell 415-215-4429
Fax 415-388-8511
s.sockolov@leftcoasttee.com
Jack Stanley • Room 709
Baroni Clothing
Max Davoli Clothing
Privé Clothing
Trend Clothing
Tel. 760-448-6926
Cell 714-878-4314
Fax 760-448-6926
suitman5@aol.com
Nick Stein • Room 610
Zanella
Tel. 646-923-4907
Fax 917-388-3285
nick.stein@zanella.com
Sid Stumacher • Room 601
Autumn Cashmere
mododoc
Cell 267-391-8368
sstumacher@gmail.com