John Ruhl • Room 514
The Normal Brand
Cell 314-960-7567
john@thenormalbrand.com
Ron Salas • Room 607
Martin Dingman
Cell 408-505-9353
salasrl@aol.com
Eric Segel • Room 528
Bugatchi
Torino belts
Q by Flynt
Fundamental Coast
Cell 949-689-7073
Fax 949-218-9676
esegel@cox.net
*Spencer Singer • Room 712
Stone Rose
Tel. 305-393-8468
Cell 646-725-3536
spencer@stonerose.com
Jack Stanley • Room 709
MAXMAN INC
Baroni Clothing
Max Davoli Clothing
Privé Clothing
Trend Clothing
Cell 714-878-4314
Fax 760-448-6926
suitman5@aol.com
Sid Stumacher • Room 601
Autumn Cashmere
Alex Ingh
Tel. 267-391-8368
sstumacher@gmail.com
Kevin Swan • Room 611
SCARCI
Tel. 800-987-6114
Cell 404-395-5464
kswan@scarci.com
*Isabelle Tasse • Room 600
Vincent D’Amerique
Cell 514-451-1851
i.tasse@vincentdamerique.ca
Brian Trybus • Room 527
Q by Flynt
Flynt
Tel. 214-331-5248 ext. 3031
Cell 214-335-9959
Fax 214-331-4723
brian@trybus.com
Irene Tsakanikas • Room 727
DION NECK WEAR LTD
Tel. 905-660-3010
Cell 416-707-7906
Fax 905-660-3012
irenet@dionneckwear.com
Sam Van Dyken • Room 711
IBIZA
F/X Fusion
Nth Degree
MODENA Dress shirts
Jimmy Sales
Kenneth Cole
Haggar
Louis Rafel
Bailey
Kangol
Tel. 801-554-1969
vandykensales@gmail.com
Stacey Walser • Rooms 700 & 731
SAXX
Marcoliani
Pete Huntington
Buki
Desoto
Cell 818-399-9791
Fax 323-843-9531
stacey.walser@gmail.com
Gary Wasserman • Room 530
Left Coast Tee
Style + Comfort Together
Tel. 831-298-5020
Cell 831-277-3682
g.wasserman@leftcoasttee.com
Ric Whiting • Room 728
johnnie-O
Tel. 949-642-4479
Cell 949-632-5271
Fax 949-642-4771
ric@johnnie-O.com
David Winston • Rooms 630 & 631
Patrick Assaraf
NOVE
Tel. 949-338-0430
Fax 212-581-3852
davidwinston@pyausa.com
*Jim Woodward • Room 502
Meyer
Tel. 888-363-1910
Cell 917-783-7757
jim@meyer-mmx.com
David Young • Room 500
Bed Stu
Roan by Bed Stu
Tel. 805-987-1300
Cell 858-740-8922
david.y@evolutionsbrands.com