*Jessie Kozar • Room 424
William Mahoney
Tel. 707-287-1854
Cell 424-237-9116
jessiek@williammahoney.us
Rich LaSpesa • Room 725
BluJacket
Trands USA
DeadSoxy
Cell 626-862-1496
richielaspesa@gmail.com
John Lee • Room 419
Emanuel Berg
Tel. 905-681-8437
Cell 206-355-5876
Fax 905-681-8433
jlee@throatthreads.com
Satchel Lieberman • Room 604
Good Man Brand
Tel. 760-845-7590
satchel.lieberman@synergyshowroom.com
Steve Lieppman • Room 601
mododoc
Tel. 206-453-3874
stevel@mododoc.com
Emily Longo • Room 504
Derek Rose London
Cell 917-755-4605
Fax 917-210-3209
emily@derek-rose.com
Steve Loucks • Room 729
Kahala
Toes On the Nose
TUMI Outerwear
Cell 714-814-8304
stevecloucks@gmail.com
Sam Malki • Room 426
Gem Malki
Cell 323-302-3585
sam@internationallaundry.com
Daniel Mann • Room 421
Jack of Spades
Cell 718-709-6767
Fax 908-523-0100
d.mann@jackofspades.com
Steven Matus • Room 415
Alberto Pants We Love
Haupt Shirts
Codice Knitwear
Carl Gross
Tel. 310-278-1330
Cell 310-748-2348
Fax 310-278-9165
stevenmatus@aol.com
Kim Matusek • Room 714
David Donahue
Cell 425-785-7381
krmatusek@aol.com
*Mike McRae • Room 609
QED Style
Tel. 385-528-1960
Cell 801-230-3604
mike@qedstyle.com
*India Miller • Room 508
Smathers & Branson
Tel. 301-229-9436
india@smathersandbranson.com
Galina Mironoff • Room 430
MAC Jeans
Signum shirts
Tel. 646-726-4180
Cell 646-250-4080
Fax 646-716-3909
galina.mironoff@yahoo.com
John Moxon • Room 431
Tori Richard
Ballin
Tel. 925-938-1459
Cell 925-980-9836
Fax 925-938-3264
jmjaz@comcast.net
Chris Myers • Room 608
Agave Denim
Tel. 213-840-1161
chris@agavedenim.com
Leah Nebbett • Room 520
Robert Barakett
Tel. 212-399-0020
lnebbett@jackvictor.com
Lindsay Nedriga • Room 614
Mizzen+Main
Cell 336-529-5568
lindsay@mizzenandmain.com
Paul Nelson • Room 628
Tommy Bahama Apparel
Tommy Bahama Loungewear
Tel. 949-388-0834
Cell 949-280-1179
Fax 949-606-8567
paul.nelson@tommybahama.com
Paul Newman • Room 403
Missani Leather
Arnau Shirtmakers
Cell 213-500-3921
thepnewmans@earthlink.net
Ralph Odenberg • Room 704
TRIENT
Lenor Romano
Golden Bear Sportswear
L.E.N. The Luxe Group / Belts and Accessories
Cell 714-315-5041
jodenberg@gmail.com
*Kelly Pack • Room 412
Lucky Brand Jeans
Lucky Brand Apparel
Tel. 213-312-0011
Cell 310-704-5355
Fax 213-312-0018
kelly.pack@samaxinc.net
Mario Pasillas • Room 720
7 Diamonds
Tel. 714-241-7190
Cell 714-296-3328
Fax 714-241-7199
mariop@7diamonds.com
Larry Pickens • Room 718
Viyella
Alexander Julian
Cell 559 284-4887
pickensinc@aol.com
Ivan Quiteño • Room 708
IBIZA Jackets
RAFFI knit collection
A FISH NAMED FRED Amsterdam
Cell 415-672-2607
Fax 415-467-1579
ivanquiteno@sbcglobal.net
Mehdi Raad • Room 710
Maceoo
Cell 920-815-5262
m@maceoo.com
Alberto Rainelli • Room 418
Brax Feel Good
Tel. 905-681-8437
Cell 514-892-4466
Fax 905-681-8433
arainelli@throatthreads.com
Shayne Regan • Room 422
Borgo 28
Tel. 347-658-6569
shayne@borgo28.com
*Jarrett Reicher • Room 503
Bills Khakis
Tel. 917-363-3255
jarrettr74@gmail.com