Peter Kornblit • Room 425
Robert Graham Hosiery
Punto Hosiery
JM Dickens Hosiery
Zanella Hosiery
Baade Cufflinks
Gruppo Bravo Clothing
Majestic International
Hilts Willard Gloves
Lejon Belts
Vintage Bison Belts
Wood Underwear
Serica Collection
Polifroni Milano Collection
Alashan Cashmere
Cobble and Hyde Footwear
Tel. 480-563-4773
pkornblit@aol.com
John Lee • Room 419
Emanuel Berg
Tel. 905-681-8437
Cell 206-355-5876
Fax 905-681-8433
jlee@throatthreads.com
Satchel Lieberman • Room 604
Good Man Brand
Tel. 760-845-7590
satchel.lieberman@synergyshowroom.com
Steve Lieppman • Room 601
mododoc
Tel. 206-453-3874
stevel@mododoc.com
Emily Longo • Room 504
Derek Rose London
Cell 917-755-4605
Fax 917-210-3209
emily@derek-rose.com
Steve Loucks • Room 729
Kahala
Toes on the Nose
TUMI Outerwear
Cell 714-814-8304
stevecloucks@gmail.com
Sam Malki • Room 426
Gem Malki
Cell 323-302-3585
sam@gemmalki.com
Daniel Mann • Room 421
Jack of Spades
Cell 718-709-6767
Fax 908-523-0100
d.mann@jackofspades.com
*Barrett Martens • Room 407
Nexbelt
Tel. 909-758-0079
Cell 816-389-9748
insidesales@nexbelt.com
Steven Matus • Room 414
Alberto Pants We Love
Haupt Shirts
Codice Knitwear
Carl Gross
Tel. 310-278-1330
Cell 310-748-2348
Fax 310-278-9165
stevenmatus@aol.com
Kim Matusek • Room 714
David Donahue
Cell 425-785-7381
krmatusek@aol.com
*Mike McRae • Room 609
QED Style
Tel. 385-528-1960
Cell 801-230-3604
mike@qedstyle.com
*India Miller • Room 508
Smathers & Branson
Tel. 240-744-0764
Cell 626-641-6222
india@smathersandbranson.com
Galina Mironoff • Room 430
MAC Jeans
Signum shirts
Tel. 646-726-4180
Cell 646-250-4080
Fax 646-716-3909
galina.mironoff@yahoo.com
John Moxon • Room 431
Tori Richard
Ballin
Cell 925-980-9836
Fax 925-938-3264
jmjaz@comcast.net
*Rick Muller • Room 707
Band of Indigo
Cell 206-518-0731
rickmuller86@comcast.net
Leah Nebbett • Room 520
Robert Barakett
Tel. 212-399-0020
lnebbett@jackvictor.com
Lindsay Nedriga • Room 614
Mizzen+Main
Cell 336-529-5568
lindsay@mizzenandmain.com
Paul Nelson • Room 628
Tommy Bahama Apparel
Tel. 949-388-0834
Cell 949-280-1179
Fax 949-606-8567
paul.nelson@tommybahama.com
Paul Newman • Room 403
Missani Leather
Arnau Shirtmakers
Cell 213-500-3921
thepnewmans@earthlink.net
Ralph Odenberg • Room 704
TRIENT
Lenor Romano
Golden Bear Sportswear
L.E.N. The Luxe Group / Belts and Accessories
Cell 714-315-5041
jodenberg@gmail.com
*Kelly Pack • Room 412
Lucky Brand Jeans
Lucky Brand Apparel
Tel. 213-312-0011
Cell 310-704-5355
Fax 213-312-0018
kelly.pack@samaxinc.net
Mario Pasillas • Room 720
7 Diamonds
Tel. 714-241-7190
Cell 714-296-3328
Fax 714-241-7199
mariop@7diamonds.com
Larry Pickens • Room 718
Viyella
Alexander Julian
Cell 559 284-4887
pickensinc@aol.com
Ivan Quiteño • Room 708
IBIZA Collection
RAFFI knit collection
A FISH NAMED FRED Amsterdam
Cell 415-672-2607
Fax 415-467-1579
ivanquiteno@sbcglobal.net