Angela Daigle • Room 620
Mavi
Tel. 213-896-9276
Fax 213-896-0312
angela.daigle@mavi.com
Mark D’Angelo • Room 713
Liverpool Jeans
Tel. 212-354-6967
Cell 516-697-0511
mark@liverpooljeans.com
Antonio DiCapua • Rooms 530 & 531
Gimo’s Italiana
Teleria Zed
Valentini
Della Ciana
Cell 914-659-1389
antonio@tuscanyandcompanynyc.com
Dino Digirolamo • Room 418
Brax
Cell 514-779-6385
Fax 905-681-8433
dino@throatthreads.com
Julie Dreyfus • Room 612
Tommy Hilfiger Tailored Clothing
TailoRED Clothing / Outerwear
Tallia Orange Men’s and Boys Tailored Clothing
Cooper and Stewart Shirts / Thomas Dylan Shirt Makers
DKNY Tailored Clothing
Calvin Klein Tailored Clothing / Outerwear
Michael Kors Tailored Clothing
Austin Reed Tailored Clothing
Lauren Ralph Lauren Men’s and Boys Tailored Clothing
Andrew Marc Men’s and Boys Tailored Clothing
Cell 310-922-4043
julie@peerless-la.com
Stuart Edelman • Room 421
Tretorn
Tel. 212-877-8700
Cell 646-322-6598
stuart.edelman@farviewus.com
Eric Edmonds • Room 703
Trask
Cell 714-342-6674
Fax 657-217-5033
eedmonds@trask.com
John Faul • Room 511
Red Jacket
American Needle
Coastaoro
Cell 949-533-4506
Fax 949-606-0345
john.faul@me.com
Carlo Ferretti • Room 427
Italo Ferretti
Tel. +39-085-935-2700
Cell 347-720-9176
Fax +39-085-935-1905
info@italoferretti.it
Chanita Fondacaro • Room 618
NIFTY GENIUS
Tel. 415-412-3730
chanita@nifty-genius.com
Brooke Foxworthy • Room 714
David Donahue
Cell 310-600-5331
brooke@daviddonahue.com
Eldridge French • Room 624
Robert Jensen Design
Madeleine Finn
Henry Sage
Cell 208-720-2824
eldridgefrench@gmail.com
Ian Gant • Room 701
STONE ROSE
Cell 714-330-3551
ian@stonerose.com
Tom Garner • Room 526
Torino Leather Company
Tel. 504-738-3480
Cell 504-957-3045
Fax 504-738-3490
tomtorino@gmail.com
Katie Gates • Room 413
w.kleinberg
Tel. 404-814-1990
katie@wkleinberg.com
Donna Gavin • Room 626
True Grit
Cell 310-713-4263
Fax 213 489 7841
dgavin@truegrit.com
Colin Gillooly • Room 701
STONE ROSE
Cell 917-334-9431
colin@stonerose.com
Michael Hall • Room 508
Sepol
Tel. 310-597-6494
mikesshoebiz@yahoo.com
Ken Haruta • Rooms 730 & 731
34 Heritage
SAXX
Scott Barber
Pete Huntington
LBM 1911 / Luigi Bianchi
Marcoliani
Buki
Toes on the Nose
Cell 415-505-3376
ken@kenharuta.com
Cory Hawk • Room 412
Agave Denim
Cell 818-570-0859
cory.hawk@agavedenim.com
Michel Himy • Room 426
International Laundry
Tel. 415-990-7299
michel@internationallaundry.com
Anders Hjarne • Room 525
Stenstroms Sweden
Cell 914-484-3866
Fax 914-834-1057
anders.hjarne@stenstroms.com
Stan & Jan Hurwitz • Rooms 421, 422, 423
Zenfari
Borgo 28
Tretorn
Tel. 818-832-1400
Cell 818-317-8720
Fax 818-832-1400
maitaistan@gmail.com
Brad Jaco • Room 712
Original Penguin
Cell 917-445-3323
bradleedane@me.com
Ryan Jacobs • Room 611
SCARCI
Tel. 800-987-6114
Cell 404-312-2044
ryan@scarci.com
Mark Jensen • Room 513
Linksoul
2UNDR
Cell 206-883-6993
mkj6993@gmail.com
Jim Jergens • Room 514
Move Performance Apparel
Quieti
Vintage Italia
Cell 206-427-2210
j.jergens@comcast.net
Matthew Katz • Room 400
Kangol
Bailey of Hollywood
Cell 347-226-1359
mkatz@bollmanhats.com
Brent Kestin • Room 528
Q by Flynt
Flynt
Tel. 847-948-5920
Cell 847-274-4250
Fax 847-948-5924
bkes10@aol.com
Mike Kirsch • Room 726
Jeremiah
Maui Jim Sunglasses
Olukai Footwear
Melin
Tel. 760-436-8569
Cell 760-805-8569
Fax 760-436-7583
mlkirsch@cox.net