Julie Dreyfus • Room 612
Tommy Hilfiger Tailored Clothing
TailoRED Clothing / Outerwear
Tallia Orange Men’s and Boys Tailored Clothing
Cooper and Stewart Shirts / Thomas Dylan Shirt Makers
DKNY Tailored Clothing
Calvin Klein Tailored Clothing / Outerwear
Michael Kors Tailored Clothing
Austin Reed Tailored Clothing
Lauren Ralph Lauren Men’s and Boys Tailored Clothing
Andrew Marc Men’s and Boys Tailored Clothing
Cell 310-922-4043
julie@peerless-la.com
Eric Edmonds • Room 703
Trask
Cell 714-342-6674
Fax 657-217-5033
eedmonds@trask.com
*Paul Esplen • Room 713
PARC City Boot
Tel. 416-253-6497
Cell 416 779 6311
paul@jonaswilliam.com
John Faul • Room 511
Red Jacket
American Needle
Coastaoro
Cell 949-533-4506
Fax 949-606-0345
john.faul@me.com
Carlo Ferretti • Room 427
Italo Ferretti
Tel. +39-085-935-2700
Cell 347-720-9176
Fax +39-085-935-1905
info@italoferretti.it
Chanita Fondacaro • Room 618
NIFTY GENIUS
Tel. 415-412-3730
chanita@nifty-genius.com
Brooke Foxworthy • Room 714
David Donahue
Cell 310-600-5331
brooke@daviddonahue.com
Eldridge French • Room 624
Robert Jensen Design
Madeleine Finn
Camessi
Camessi Bespoke
Cattamarra Belts and Wallets
Cell 208-720-2824
eldridgefrench@gmail.com
*Ro Gallant-Brown • Room 503
Donald Pliner
Cell 949-230-5399
ro@donaldjpliner.com
*Cindy Gamez • Room 722
Remo Tulliani
Tel. 480-656-5546
Cell 602-810-4105
Fax 480-656-8699
cindy@tulliani.com
Scott Garris • Room 524
Hickey Freeman Tailored Clothing
Cell 214-850-2951
scott.garris@hickeyfreeman.com
Katie Gates • Room 413
w.kleinberg
Tel. 404-814-1990
Cell 850-803-1419
katie@wkleinberg.com
Donna Gavin • Room 626
True Grit
Cell 310-713-4263
Fax 213-489-7841
dgavin@truegrit.com
Colin Gillooly • Room 712
STONE ROSE
Cell 917-334-9431
colin@stonerose.com
*Eric Giraldi • Room 510
Faherty Brand
Tel. 516-356-7323
eric@fahertybrand.com
*Jeff Glickman • Room 519
Marcello
Marcello Sport
Tel. 561-824-2400
Cell 954-540-8463
Fax 561-824-2401
jagfashions20@gmail.com
Ken Haruta • Rooms 730 & 731
34 Heritage
SAXX
Scott Barber
Pete Huntington
LBM 1911 / Luigi Bianchi
Marcoliani
Toes on the Nose
Buki
Cell 415-505-3376
ken@kenharuta.com
*Jorgen Hem • Room 410
North 56°4
Tel. 212-823-3517
Cell 479-137-9096
hem@allsize.net
David Herman • Room 603
Hart Schaffner Marx
Robert Graham Tailored
Randolph Eyewear
Cell 925-605-9059
davidcarlherman@gmail.com
Anders Hjarne • Room 525
Stenstroms Sweden
UBR Function
Cell 914-484-3866
Fax 914-834-1057
anders.hjarne@stenstroms.com
*Kirk Hubbard • Room 409
Kiholo Kai
Tel. 808-936-9407
kirk@kiholokai.com
*Vincent Hui • Room 608
AVANTI DESIGNS
Tel. 808-226-5516
vincent@avantishirts.com
*Tom Hunsucker • Room 407
Nexbelt
Tel. 909-758-0079
Cell 909-721-7264
tom@nexbelt.com
Stan Hurwitz • Rooms 423 & 424
Borgo 28
Zenfari
Tel. 818-832-1400
Cell 818-317-8720
maitaistan@gmail.com
Brad Jaco • Room 526
GOLA
FRANK WRIGHT
Cell 917-445-3323
bradleedane@me.com
Ryan Jacobs • Room 611
SCARCI
Tel. 800-987-6114
Cell 404-312-2044
ryan@scarci.com
*Mark Jensen • Room 513
Linksoul
2UNDR
Cell 206-883-6993
mkj6993@gmail.com
Jim Jergens • Room 514
Quieti Apparel
Move Performance Apparel
Vintage Italia
Cell 206-427-2210
j.jergens@comcast.net
*William H. Johnson IV • Room 725
Halsey 44
Tel. 310-217-0900
Cell 310-292-4219
whjohnson@halsey44.com
Brent Kestin • Room 528
Q by Flynt
Flynt
Cell 847-274-4250
bkes10@aol.com
*Barbara Kiersch • Room 502
Schneiders Salzburg Inc.
Cell 212-768-1590
schneiders@schneidersusa.com
Mike Kirsch • Room 726
Jeremiah
Maui Jim
Melin
Olukai
Cell 760-805-8569
Fax 760-436-7583
mlkirsch@live.com