Julie Dreyfus • Room 612
Tommy Hilfiger Tailored Clothing
TailoRED Clothing / Outerwear
Tallia Orange Men’s and Boys Tailored Clothing
Cooper and Stewart Shirts / Thomas Dylan Shirt Makers
DKNY Tailored Clothing
Calvin Klein Tailored Clothing / Outerwear
Michael Kors Tailored Clothing
Austin Reed Tailored Clothing
Lauren Ralph Lauren Men’s and Boys Tailored Clothing
Andrew Marc Men’s and Boys Tailored Clothing
Cell 310-922-4043
julie@peerless-la.com
Eric Edmonds • Room 703
Trask
Cell 714-342-6674
Fax 657-217-5033
eedmonds@trask.com
*Paul Esplen • Room 713
PARC City Boot
Tel. 416-253-6497
Cell 416 779 6311
paul@jonaswilliam.com
John Faul • Room 511
Red Jacket
American Needle
Coastaoro
Cell 949-533-4506
Fax 949-606-0345
john.faul@me.com
Carlo Ferretti • Room 427
Italo Ferretti
Tel. +39-085-935-2700
Cell 347-720-9176
Fax +39-085-935-1905
info@italoferretti.it
Chanita Fondacaro • Room 618
NIFTY GENIUS
Tel. 415-412-3730
chanita@nifty-genius.com
Brooke Foxworthy • Room 714
David Donahue
Cell 310-600-5331
brooke@daviddonahue.com
Eldridge French • Room 624
Robert Jensen Design
Madeleine Finn
Camessi
Cell 208-720-2824
eldridgefrench@gmail.com
Scott Garris • Room 524
Hickey Freeman Tailored Clothing
Cell 214-850-2951
scott.garris@hickeyfreeman.com
Katie Gates • Room 413
w.kleinberg
Tel. 404-814-1990
Cell 850-803-1419
katie@wkleinberg.com
Donna Gavin • Room 626
True Grit
Cell 310-713-4263
Fax 213 489 7841
dgavin@truegrit.com
Colin Gillooly • Room 712
STONE ROSE
Cell 917-334-9431
colin@stonerose.com
*Eric Giraldi • Room 510
Faherty Brand
Tel. 516-356-7323
eric@fahertybrand.com
*Jeff Glickman • Room 519
Marcello
Marcello Sport
Tel. 561-824-2400
Cell 954-540-8463
Fax 561-824-2401
jagfashions20@gmail.com
Ken Haruta • Rooms 730 & 731
34 Heritage
SAXX
Scott Barber
Pete Huntington
LBM 1911 / Luigi Bianchi
Marcoliani
Toes on the Nose
Buki
Cell 415-505-3376
ken@kenharuta.com
*Jorgen Hem • Room 410
North 56°4
Tel. 212-823-3517
Cell 479-137-9096
hem@allsize.net
David Herman • Room 603
Hart Schaffner Marx
Robert Graham Tailored
Cell 925-605-9059
davidcarlherman@gmail.com
Anders Hjarne • Room 525
Stenstroms Sweden
UBR Function
Cell 914-484-3866
Fax 914-834-1057
anders.hjarne@stenstroms.com
Stan Hurwitz • Rooms 422 & 423
Borgo 28
Zenfari
Tel. 818-832-1400
Cell 818-317-8720
maitaistan@gmail.com
Brad Jaco • Room 526
GOLA
FRANK WRIGHT
Cell 917-445-3323
bradleedane@me.com
Ryan Jacobs • Room 611
SCARCI
Tel. 800-987-6114
Cell 404-312-2044
ryan@scarci.com
Mark Jensen • Room 513
Linksoul
Cell 206-883-6993
mkj6993@gmail.com
Jim Jergens • Room 514
Quieti Apparel
Move Performance Apparel
Vintage Italia
Cell 206-427-2210
j.jergens@comcast.net
Brent Kestin • Room 528
Q by Flynt
Flynt
Cell 847-274-4250
bkes10@aol.com
*Barbara Kiersch • Room 502
Schneiders Salzburg Inc.
Cell 212-768-1590
schneiders@schneidersusa.com
Mike Kirsch • Room 726
Jeremiah
Maui Jim
Melin
Olukai
Cell 760-805-8569
Fax 760-436-7583
mlkirsch@live.com
Jason Konkoly • Room 629
Tommy Bahama Footwear
Tommy Bahama Accessories
Tommy Bahama Luggage
Tommy Bahama Socks
Ben Sherman Footwear
Original Grain Watches & Bracelets
Amavara Skincare
Tel. 619-454-0382
jason.konkoly@gmail.com
Peter Kornblit • Room 425
Robert Graham Hosiery
Punto Hosiery
JM Dickens Hosiery
Zanella Hosiery
Baade Cufflinks
Gruppo Bravo Clothing
Majestic International
Hilts Willard Gloves
Lejon Belts
Vintage Bison Belts
Wood Underwear
Serica Collection
Polifroni Milano Collection
Alashan Cashmere
Cobble and Hyde Footwear
Tel. 480-563-4773
pkornblit@aol.com