Glenn Adam • Room 702
St Croix
Luchiano Visconti
Forsyth Shirts
Cell 760-507-5101
gadamsales@gmail.com
Josh Allen • Room 719
Psycho Bunny
Cell 310-663-1320
joshallen@psychobunny.com
Evelyn N. Alvarez • Room 400
Kangol
Bailey Hats
Cell 310-428-6710
ealvarez@bollmanhats.com
Lyndsay Archer • Room 420
DL1961
Tel. 213-271-2814 ext. 203
larcher@dl1961.com
Dayne Ashbaugh • Room 721
Robert Graham
SWIMS
Tel. 310-699-6414
dayne@robertgraham.us
Michael Avalone • Room 500
TASC Performance
Antas Leather
Cell 949-370-7670
mravalone@cox.net
Onur Ugur Baksi • Room 404
BAQCHI
Tel. 925-201-3862
Cell 925-416-9806
onur@baqchi.com
Nicole Barker • Room 730
34 Heritage
Cell 310-465-3441
nicole@34heritage.com
*Allison Basile • Room 701
Nicoby
Tel. 212-889-6950
Cell 310-795-0490
Fax 212-889-6940
allsnbs@aol.com
Matthew Becker • Room 401
Vastrm
Meyer-MMX
Cell 619-787-2211
matt@meyer-mmx.com
Joe Bell • Room 621
EMPIRE CLOTHING
Cell 214-673-0070
Fax 972-409-9402
joe_bell@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Block • Room 520
Robert Barakett
Tel. 212-399-0020
Cell 917-553-9983
jblock@jackvictor.com
Emiliano Bongini • Room 724
INGRAM
Reporter
Tel. +39-0-575-781291
Cell 303-885-4415
Fax +39-0575-733167
administration@cantoniusa.com
Bethany Brown • Room 700
STANTT
Tel. 443-340-1713
bethany@stantt.com
Duncan Browne • Room 501
Kuehnert & Co, Inc.
Blue 1899
Corgi Hosiery
Harley of Scotland
Scott & Charters
Murray Hogarth of Scotland
Cell 914-787-0127
duncancbrowne@gmail.com
Matthew Bryan • Room 509
Alan Paine Knitwear & Collection
Orsyn Bags
Pantherella Hosiery
JZ Richards Neckwear and Pocket Squares
Cell 619-787-2831
matt@alanpaineusa.com
Larry Butterfield • Room 723
Silverado Leathers / Mckenzie Tribe
Lorenzo Uomo-Unplugged-di pedarius Socks
Montana Artisans Collection
Poston Price Khaki’s
Cardinal Of Canada
Remo Tulliani
Tel. 916-296-8605
Fax 707-447-7379
ragman05@aol.com
Richard Bybee • Room 625
Reyn Spooner
Tel. 714-435-0733
Cell 714-742-1513
Fax 714-435-0733
rwbybee@yahoo.com
Mark Calder • Room 512
CALDER CARMEL
Cell 831-917-6543
mcalder@caldercarmel.com
Kelly Caldwell • Rooms 626 & 627
Cutter & Buck
True Grit
Cell 916-743-1645
Fax 206-902-4338
kelly.caldwell@cuttersales.com
*Elizabeth Chekouras • Room 507
Samuel Hubbard Shoe Company
Tel. 707-228-3869
liz@samuelhubbard.com
Richard Choi • Room 602
I.C Richard Choi
Tel. 877-356-0001
Cell 646-402-3738
Fax 877-356-0001
richard.choi1@me.com
*Daniel Cohen • Room 518
S. Cohen Inc.
Abite
Weather Report
Tel. 514-887-8666
daniel@scoheninc.com
Cory Cozzetti • Room 428
Johnston & Murphy Mens Footwear
Cell 602-692-3194
ccozzetti@genesco.com
Angela Daigle • Room 620
Mavi Jeans
Tel. 337-280-2156
angela.daigle@mavi.com
Antonio DiCapua • Rooms 530 & 531
Gimo’s Italiana
Teleria Zed
Valentini
Della Ciana
Cell 914-659-1389
antonio@tuscanyandcompanynyc.com
Dino Digirolamo • Room 418
Brax Feel Good
Tel. 905-681-8437
Cell 514-779-6385
Fax 905-681-8433
dino@throatthreads.com