David Abril
Paul Betenly Clothing
Aristo Sportswear
Tel. 909-930-0779
Cell 949-636-9995
Fax 909-930-0776
david@pbaristo.com
Glenn Adam
Save the Duck
Forsyth shirts
Luchiano Visconti
Tateossian Designer Jewery
Storm Creek
Cell 760-507-5101
gadamsales@gmail.com
Ben Allen
Peter Millar
Cell 831-238-3726
ballen@petermillar.com
Josh Allen
Psycho Bunny
Cell 310-663-1320
joshallen@psychobunny.com
Nicole Barker
34 Heritage
Cell 310-465-3441
nicole@34heritage.com
Matthew Becker
Samuelsohn Ltd
Vastrm
Cell 619-787-2211
Fax 888-363-3223
matthew.becker@samuelsohn.com
Joe Bell
EMPIRE CLOTHING
Cell 214-673-0070
Fax 972-409-9402
joe_bell@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Block
Robert Barakett
Cell 917-553-9983
jblock@jackvictor.com
Larry Butterfield
J. Holland Co.
Belford Men’s Sweaters
Lorenzo Uomo-Unplugged-di pedarus-
Robert Talbott Socks
Montana Artisan Collection
Remo Tulliani
Poston Price Khaki’s
Cardinal Canada
Tel. 916-296-8605
Fax 707-447-7379
ragman05@aol.com
Richard Bybee
Reyn Spooner
Tel. 714-435-0733
Cell 714-742-1513
Fax 714-435-0777
rwbybee@yahoo.com
Reno Calabrese
Velvet by Graham & Spencer
Hero 7
Goosecraft
reno@theparkshowroom.com
Kelly Caldwell
Cutter & Buck
True Grit
Cell 916-743-1645
kelly.caldwell@cuttersales.com
Chris Cantrell
Benson
Moore & Giles
Frank & Eileen
Tel. 213-612-4509
Cell 213-761-3133
Fax 213-612-0282
chris@kascadeshowroom.com
Elizabeth Chekouras
Samuel Hubbard Shoe Company
Cell 707-228-3869
liz@samuelhubbard.com
Ben Ciuraru
Spazio
ben@spaziouomo.com
Cory Cozzetti
Johnston & Murphy Mens Footwear
Cell 602-692-3194
Fax 480-970-3232
ccozzetti@genesco.com
Steve Dell’Olio
Amicale Cashmere
John Varvatos Star USA Accessories
Cell 646-528-3849
sdellolio@amicalecashmere.com
Richard Derr
J Brand
The Cords
Tel. 213-612-4509
Cell 310-746-7127
Fax 213-612-0282
richard.derr@mac.com
Antonio DiCapua
Gimos
Della Ciana
Teleria Zed
Valentini
Tel. 212-307-1258
Cell 914-659-1389
antonio@tuscanyandcompanynyc.com
James Dimovski
Gallant State
Tel. 818-370-9609
info@gallantstate.com
Avery Dingman
Martin Dingman
Cell 417-527-1489
g_dingman@martindingman.com
Sage Disch
Ace & Everett
Cell 609-651-2257
sage@aceandeverett.com