David Abril • Room 430
Paul Betenly Clothing
Aristo Sportswear/Slacks
Tel. 909-930-0779
Cell 949-636-9995
Fax 909-218-8501
david@pbaristo.com
Glenn Adam • Room 702
Luchiano Visconti
Forsyth Shirts
Tateossian
Peru Unlimited
Cell 760-507-5101
gadamsales@gmail.com
Ben Allen • Room 518
Peter Millar
Cell 831-238-3726
ballen@petermillar.com
Josh Allen • Room 719
Psycho Bunny
Cell 310-663-1320
joshallen@psychobunny.com
Michael Balzer • Room 609
Bruno Magli
Giorgio Brutini
Tel. 503-720-6044
mike.balzer@harborftw.com
Nicole Barker • Room 730
34 Heritage
Cell 310-465-3441
nicole@34heritage.com
Matthew Becker • Room 401
Vastrm
Meyer-MMX
Cell 619-787-2211
m.becker@cox.net
Joe Bell • Room 621
EMPIRE CLOTHING
Cell 214-673-0070
Fax 972-409-9402
joe_bell@sbcglobal.net
Barbara Bell • Room 621
Saint James
Cell 214-673-3076
Fax 972-409-9402
barbarajbell1@mac.com
Emiliano Bongini • Room 724
INGRAM Shirts
Reporter
Tel. +39-0-575-781291
Cell 646-339-4331
administration@cantoniusa.com
Amanda Bowen • Room 600
Donald Pliner
Tel. 310-750-5355
amanda@donaldjpliner.com
Duncan Browne • Room 501
Kuehnert & Co, Inc.
Blue 1899
Corgi Hosiery
Harley of Scotland
Scott & Charters
Loake Shoemakers
Murray Hogarth of Scotland
Irelands Eye
Schneiders Salzburg
Cell 914-787-0127
duncancbrowne@gmail.com
Larry Butterfield • Room 723
Silverado Leathers / Mckenzie Tribe
Lorenzo Uomo-Unplugged-di pedarius Socks
Montana Artisans Collection
Poston Price Khaki’s
Cardinal Of Canada
Tel. 916-296-8605
Fax 707-447-7379
ragman05@aol.com
Richard Bybee • Room 625
Reyn Spooner
Tel. 714-435-0733
Cell 714-742-1513
Fax 714-435-0777
rwbybee@yahoo.com
Reno Calabrese • Room 618
Velvet by Graham and Spencer
Original Paperbacks
Tel. 310-430-5249
reno@theparkshowroom.com
Mark Calder • Room 512
CALDER
Cell 831-917-6543
mcalder@caldercarmel.com
Kelly Caldwell • Rooms 626 & 627
Cutter & Buck
Cell 916-743-1645
Fax 206-902-4338
kelly@kellycaldwellltd.com
Jeanette Cariaso • Room 717
Blue Lion Apparel
K R O O N
Palm Beach
Tel. 201-620-6038
Cell 551-221-9565
Fax 201-620-6111
jeanettec@bluelionapparel.com
Matt Carpenter • Room 608
Island Slipper
Tel. 808-485-2621
Cell 808-228-8359
Fax 808-485-0662
matt@islandslipper.com
Chris Champlin • Room 722
Cardinal Of Canada
Cell 917-882-8235
chris@nextgensalesagency.com
Elizabeth Chekoras • Room 502
Samuel Hubbard Shoe Company
Tel. 707-228-3869
liz@samuelhubbard.com
Richard Choi • Room 424
I C Richard Choi
Cell 646-402-3738
richard.choi1@me.com
Cory Cozzetti • Room 428
Johnston & Murphy Mens Footwear
Cell 602-692-3194
Fax 480-970-3232
ccozzetti@genesco.com
Michael Crespy • Room 713
Liverpool Jeans
Cell 917-873-5159
michael@twento.com
Richard Derr • Room 420
J Brand
Tel. 213-612-4509
Cell 310-746-7127
Fax 213-612-0282
richard.derr@mac.com
Antonio DiCapua • Rooms 530 & 531
Gimo’s Italiana S.P.A.
Della Ciana
Teleria Zed
Valentini
Tel. 212-307-1258
Cell 914-659-1389
marcia@tuscanyandcompanynyc.com