David Abril
Paul Betenly Clothing
Aristo Sportswear/Slacks
Tel. 909-930-0779
Cell 949-636-9995
Fax 909-218-8501
david@pbaristo.com
Glenn Adam
Luchiano Visconti
Forsyth Shirts
Tateossian Jewelry
Peru Unlimited
Halsey 44
Xaydee Socks
Cell 760-507-5101
gadamsales@gmail.com
Ben Allen
Peter Millar
Cell 831-238-3726
ballen@petermillar.com
Josh Allen
Psycho Bunny
Cell 310-663-1320
joshallen@psychobunny.com
Evelyn N. Alvarez
Kangol
Bailey of Hollywood
Cell 310-428-6710
ealvarez@bollmanhats.com
Lyndsay Archer
DL1961
Tel. 646-514-9736 ext. 203
larcher@dl1961.com
Dayne Ashbaugh
Robert Graham
Tel. 213-623-3526
Cell 310-699-6414
Fax 213-623-9408
dayne@robertgraham.us
Michael Avalone
Tasc Performance
Carnoustie
Antas
Cell 949-370-7670
mravalone@cox.net
Michael Balzer
Bruno Magli
Giorgio Brutini
Tel. 503-720-6044
mike.balzer@harborftw.com
Nicole Barker
34 Heritage
Cell 310-465-3441
nicole@34heritage.com
Matthew Becker
Vastrm
Meyer-MMX
Cell 619-787-2211
m.becker@cox.net
Barbara Bell
Saint James
Cell 214-673-3076
Fax 972-409-9402
barbarajbell1@mac.com
Joe Bell
EMPIRE CLOTHING
Cell 214-673-0070
Fax 972-409-9402
joe_bell@sbcglobal.net
Bob Blanda
J.LINDEBERG
Cell 949-903-1296
bobbyblanda40@gmail.com
Emiliano Bongini
INGRAM Shirts
Reporter
Tel. +39-0-575-781291
Cell 646-339-4331
administration@cantoniusa.com
Amanda Bowen
Donald Pliner
Tel. 310-750-5355
amanda@donaldjpliner.com
Kevin Brennan
Hudson Jeans
Tel. 877-567-0487
Cell 714-317-0883
Fax 844-272-8671
kevin.brennan@hudsonjeans.com
Duncan Browne
Kuehnert & Co, Inc.
Blue 1899
Corgi Hosiery
Harley of Scotland
Scott & Charters
Loake Shoemakers
Murray Hogarth of Scotland
Irelands Eye
Schneiders Salzburg
Cell 914-787-0127
duncancbrowne@gmail.com
Larry Butterfield
Silverado Leathers / Mckenzie Tribe
Lorenzo Uomo-Unplugged-di pedarius Socks
Montana Artisans Collection
Poston Price Khaki’s
Cardinal Of Canada
Tel. 916-296-8605
Fax 707-447-7379
ragman05@aol.com
Richard Bybee
Reyn Spooner
Tel. 714-435-0733
Cell 714-742-1513
Fax 714-435-0777
rwbybee@yahoo.com
Reno Calabrese
Velvet by Graham and Spencer
Original Paperbacks
Tel. 310-430-5249
reno@theparkshowroom.com
Mark Calder
CALDER
Cell 831-917-6543
mcalder@caldercarmel.com
Kelly Caldwell
Cutter & Buck
True Grit
Cell 916-743-1645
Fax 206-902-4338
kelly@kellycaldwellltd.com
Jeanette Cariaso
Blue Lion Apparel
K R O O N
Palm Beach
Tel. 201-620-6038
Cell 551-221-9565
Fax 201-620-6111
jeanettec@bluelionapparel.com
Richard Choi
I.C Richard Choi
Tel. 877-356-0001
Cell 646-402-3738
Fax 877-356-0001
richard.choi1@me.com
Cory Cozzetti
Johnston & Murphy Mens Footwear
Cell 602-692-3194
Fax 480-970-3232
ccozzetti@genesco.com
Michael Crespy
Liverpool Jeans
Cell 917-873-5159
michael@twento.com
Angela Daigle
Mavi
Tel. 213-896-9276
Fax 213-896-0312
angela.daigle@mavi.com
Richard Derr
J Brand
Tel. 213-612-4509
Cell 310-746-7127
Fax 213-612-0282
richard.derr@mac.com